Somethings brewing on Great Perhaps!

Howdy viewers!
Blog revival is here at last! After setting up this blog I was not sure what to expect of it and there was no real plan regarding posts. I have since figured out some of the basics in this wonderful world of blogging and I’m about to get serious. (Also, through some research I found out that most blogs which are set up only last three months! I’m determined to not be one of those.) I will be making posts twice weekly, on Mondays and Thursday. Once a month I will do a book review of what I’ve read over the past month and determining if they are ‘Worth Falling Asleep With’ or not. Likewise, twice monthly I will upload photography posts. I’m new to this whole DSLR world so you, my viewers will have the opportunity to see my skills grow as well as to give much appreciated advice.

This  year (2014) I will be travelling and going on many adventures throughout the Caribbean and North America while on a sabbatical from university. I will be writing about my experiences and thoughts on these places. I’m so excited to share them with you all as well as my new photos. Eeep!!! Subscribe and follow me on my adventures.

If there is anything that you would like to see up here on Great Perhaps or to find out more information about any of my posts, shoot me an email at rush_tri0055@hotmail.com. Feedback and comments will always be appreciated here. Great Perhaps is my journey and it’s all up to me. If you like it, give me a thumbs up or share it. If you don’t, move on. Thanks for visiting.

Sincerely,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Rushell

Leave a Reply

