Lake Ontario, Toronto Island

I am in Toronto on vacation, yesterday I went to Toronto Island late in the evening and took a few shots with my Nikon D3200 18-55mm lens. After many below zero days the city warmed up to 0 on Wednesday, my friend and I decided to make the most of it and headed over to the beautiful island.Β 
Image

The sunsetting West of the city of Toronto over a frozen part of Lake Ontario yesterday.Β 

Image

The path cut by the ice breaker to allow the ferry to move between the city and Toronto Island

Β 

Image

A tree hanging over frozen sections of Lake Ontario on the Eastern section of Toronto Island at sunset.

Image

Some warm homemade cappuccino!
Hope you enjoyed! If you did leave a comment or recommendation or share with a friend.Β 
Wishing you a happy day!Β 

Sincerely,
RushellΒ 

Β 

2 thoughts on “Lake Ontario, Toronto Island

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

