Something resembling a post… Favorites

Here’s what.

I’m going out on a limb and guessing that you add things to your ‘Favorites’ but never go back to check on them.

CHALLENGE: Go go through your ‘Favorites’ list! You’d be surprised.

Also, it is a bit of a reminder of where you were at different times in your life. Like those two-three months where I saved about 100 things on Forever 21, Charlotte Russe and other very similar stores but purchased none. In typical Rushell style. Or when I found out every possible thing about a university then didn’t attend. Or that other time I wanted to work on a sail boat as a member of crew instead of going to school. All of the projects that you wanted to do, stories that you followed, people’s pages that I favorited but did not follow. It’s like a timeline of the things that you enjoyed on the net.

Post some of the things that standout the most in your Favorites list here in the comments section. I’d love to see life from your perspective.

PS. I just sent my first piece of artwork (a painting) to Grenada (a neighbouring island) with a friend to the person who purchased it. I’m a tad nervous.

PSS. Everyday is so different, somethings seem mundane because they just are or because I’m stuck in the same setting but emotions, interactions and my reactions make each day seem as different as the night from day. Some days are bad though.

Love you all,
Rushell

One thought on “Something resembling a post… Favorites

Leave a Reply

