A Morning of E X P E R I M E N T A L //f~*|}LL:;?);/||\ -My Thoughs On Experimental Film

E X P E R I M E N T A L //f~*|}LL:;?);/||\

social issue
no issue

History

BRILLIANT

lets go do drugs
foreign
horrible
entertaining
BRIGHT FLASHES
taking acid
tricolour
b l a c k a n d w h I t e
I think they were doing acid
short
L O N G
freedom
torture
foul foul language
Sci-fi fi f(R)ightening
cocaine
nudity.nudity.nudity
how does one find this?
?????whatAm👀WaTChing?!?!?#
not entertaining
DRUGS
very,very,entertainING
s
U
b
c
On
S
CI
o
u
S
No boundaries

Leave a Reply

