Dear God,

Dear God,
I’m sorry and I hope you can understand.

There is much to say but at the same time, saying it only nullifies to point of saying anything at all initially. It is in fact meaningless; I’ll say that much.

I’ve got a brain and chemicals and they run this body, and it is all very confusing how these things within me, or me, I’m not sure, control ‘me’.

There are not answers, I tried that a few years ago.

Would you be so kind as to understand me and love me none the less if you know me? I’d really appreciate that because from the look of it I’ll get two punishing experiences.

Remember me and love me, take pity on me and show me mercy please,

Rushell Rousseau

Leave a Reply

