For A While Now

 

F O  R    A    W H I L E   N O W

Every thing that is going on, has been going on. Nothing is new, things have grown, shrunk, transformed; still the same things.

I haven’t posted anything on this blog for a while now.

I’ve been back in Trinidad for a while now.

I’ve been watching my plans for the future come to fruition for a while now.

I’ve been heart broken over relationships that ended abruptly, for a while now.

People around me have been dying for a while now.

I’ve been wondering about life for a while now.

I’ve been trying to find a job & make money for a while now.

I have not enjoyed the rainy season for a while now.

I have been constantly tired for a while now.

I have been mulling over which path to choose for a while now.

I think about you daily for a while now.

You‘ve been an extra reason to smile for a while now.

I’ve been missing sailing for a while now.

I’ve been looking forward to migrating from Trinidad for a while now.

I’ve been considering anti depressants for a while now.

I have been wanting to write something, anything, on this blog for a while now.

Nothing new, still the same things.

Stay in, stay caring,
Rush

2 thoughts on “For A While Now

Leave a Reply

